Glen Ridge Country Club
555 Ridgewood Avenue
Glen Ridge, NJ 07028


MAIN NUMBER
(973) 744-7800

GOLF PRO SHOP
(973) 744-7803

GREENS DEPARTMENT
(973) 748-1153

TENNIS PRO SHOP
(973) 783-3424

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT
(973) 744-2720


MANAGEMENT


Harris Coble, General Manager

(973) 744-7800 x224
hcoble@glenridgecc.com


Howard Greenblatt, Clubhouse Manager

(973) 744-7800 x249
howard@glenridgecc.com


George Golub, Chief Financial Officer

(973) 744-7800 x226
ggolub@glenridgecc.com

FOOD & BEVERAGE


Rory Doherty, Director of Food & Beverage

(973) 744-7800 x222
rdoherty@glenridgecc.com


James Haberstroh, Executive Chef

(973) 744-7800 x233 
chefjames@glenridgecc.com

PRIVATE EVENTS


Rose Baez, Director of Events & Catering

(973) 744-7800 x223 
rbaez@glenridgecc.com

MEMBERSHIP


Madison Klein, Director of Membership & Marketing
(973) 744-7800 x260 
mklein@glenridgecc.com

GOLF


Tommy Monteverdi, Head Golf Professional
(973) 744-7803 
tmonteverdi@glenridgecc.com

Gabe Wochley, Greens Superintendent
(973) 748-1153 
gwochley@glenridgecc.com


Jarod Jenkins, 1st Assistant Golf Pro
(973) 744-7803 
jarodj@glenridgecc.com


Danny Barretta, 2nd Assistant Golf Pro
(973) 744-7803  
dannyb@glenridgecc.com


Tommy Forte, Caddie Master
(973) 744-7803
tforte@glenridgecc.com

TENNIS

Bao Nguyen, Assistant Tennis Director
(973) 783-3424
bao@glenridgecc.com

FITNESS

Mario Guaglionone, Fitness Center Manager
mario@thesalusgroup.com

ACCOUNTING

Terri Wester, A/R & Billing
(973) 744-2720 
twester@glenridgecc.com

Danielle Barlow, A/P & Billing
(973) 744-2720 
dbarlow@glenridgecc.com