Glen Ridge Country Club
555 Ridgewood Avenue
Glen Ridge, NJ 07028


MAIN NUMBER
(973) 744-7800

GOLF PRO SHOP
(973) 744-7803

GREENS DEPARTMENT
(973) 748-1153

TENNIS PRO SHOP
(973) 783-3424

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT
(973) 744-2720


MANAGEMENT


Rory Doherty, General Manager & Cheif Operating Officer

(973) 744-7800 x224
rdoherty@glenridgecc.com


George Golub, Chief Financial Officer

(973) 744-7800 x226
ggolub@glenridgecc.com


Howard Greenblatt, Clubhouse Manager

(973) 744-7800 x249
howard@glenridgecc.com


GOLF


Tommy Monteverdi, Head Golf Professional
(973) 744-7803 
tmonteverdi@glenridgecc.com

Gabe Wochley, Greens Superintendent
(973) 748-1153 
gwochley@glenridgecc.com


Jarod Jenkins, 1st Assistant Golf Pro
jarodj@glenridgecc.com


Danny Barretta, 2nd Assistant Golf Pro
dannyb@glenridgecc.com


Tommy Forte, Starter & Caddie Master
tforte@glenridgecc.com


Chris Olsen, Golf Shop Assistant
chriso@glenridgecc.com


TENNIS


Mark Innes, Director of Tennis

(973) 783-3424
minnes@glenridgecc.com


FOOD & BEVERAGE


James Haberstroh, Executive Chef

(973) 744-7800 x233 
chefjames@glenridgecc.com


Joe Peloquin, Sous Chef


Peter Adamo, Food & Beverage Manager

(973) 744-7800 x222
padamo@glenridgecc.com


Anna Verdes-Montenegro, Food & Beverage Manager
(973) 744-7800 x222
averdes@glenridgecc.com

PRIVATE EVENTS


Rose Baez, Director of Events & Catering

(973) 744-7800 x223 
rbaez@glenridgecc.com


Diana Poblete, Banquet Manager

(973) 744-7800 x259
dpoblete@glenridgecc.com

MEMBERSHIP


Madison Klein, Director of Membership & Marketing
(973) 744-7800 x260 
mklein@glenridgecc.com


FRONT DESK


Kristen Benkovic, Administrative Assistant
(973) 744-7800
kbenkovic@glenridgecc.com


Marie Dixon, Receptionist
(973) 744-7800
grcc@glenridgecc.com


ACCOUNTING

Terri Wester, A/R & Billing
(973) 744-2720 
twester@glenridgecc.com

Isamar Acosta, A/P & Billing
(973) 744-2720 
iacosta@glenridgecc.com